Vishal’s Team filed their nominations for Producer Council Elections

Actor Vishal, who is contesting for the President post in the upcoming Producer’s Council Election, filed their nomination along with his team members K.E.Gnanavel Raja, Arya, Gautham Menon, Pandiraj, Myskkin, Prakash Raj, RK Suresh, CV Kumar, SR Prabhu, SS Kumaran and others.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :